©2019 by Lieblinger Verein Chicago. Proudly created with Wix.com

Search
  • Lieblinger Verein

2020 Verein Calendar

For your information, the 2020 calendar of meetings is:


Sunday, Jan. 12 2020

Sunday, Feb. 2 2020

Sunday, March 1 2020

Sunday, April 19 2020

Sunday, May 3 2020

Sunday, June 7 2020

Sunday, July 12 2020

Sunday, Aug. 9 2020 (BBQ/Picnic)

Sunday, Sept. 13 2020

Sunday, Oct, 4 2020

Saturday, Oct. 10 2020 (Kirchweih)

Sunday, Nov. 1 2020

Sunday, Dec. 6 2020 (Christmas Party)


4 views